TOUR

VENUE

710 Beach Club

El Cid

 

CITY

San Diego, CA

 

Los Angeles, CA

        INFO

w/ Poppy's Field 

 

w/ Eyes On The Shore

 

 

  

 

 

 

PAST SHOWS

CITY

Hollywood, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

 

 

Santa Monica, CA

 

Silver Lake, Los Angeles, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Los Angeles, CA

 

Santa Ana, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

Venice, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Santa Ana, CA

 

San Francisco, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

San Diego, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Silverlake, CA

 

West Hollywood, CA

 

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

Hollywood, CA

 

 

VENUE

Hotel Cafe

 

Hotel Cafe

 

The Imagine Ball 

w/ Nico & Vinz,

Natasha Beddingfield

 

Rusty's Surf Ranch

 

El Cid

 

The Three Clubs

 

The Mint

 

Copper Door

 

Winston's

 

The Andaz Rooftop

 

710 Club

 

Blind Dragon

 

Blind Dragon

 

Mobli Beach House

 

Viper Room

 

The Imagine Ball

w/ The Madden Brothers

 

Sayers Club

 

The Three Clubs

 

Foodie Fest

 

Contour

 

Copper Door

 

DNA Lounge

 

Tiki Bar

 

LeStat's

 

Sayers Club

 

The Library @ Redbury Hotel

 

The Satellite

 

The Imagine Ball

w/ Magic! @ House of Blues

 

Dirty Laundry

 

Sayers Club

 

Hemingway's

 

DATE

Fri. 9/30/16

 

Fri. 8/12/16

 

Thur. 5/5/16

 

 

 

Thur. 4/28/16

 

Sat. 4/9/16

 

Thu. 3/24/16

 

Sun. 2/28/16

 

Sat. 2/27/16

 

Sun. 2/14/16

 

Sat. 2/13/16

 

Fri. 2/12/16

 

Thu. 11/9/15

 

Thu. 11/5/15

 

Sat. 7/18/15

 

Thu. 6/11/15

 

Thu. 6/4/15

 

 

Tue. 5/12/15

 

Sat. 4/25/15

 

Sat. 3/29/15

 

Tue. 3/17/15

 

Sun. 3/15/15

 

Tue. 3/10/15

 

Sun. 3/8/15

 

Sat. 3/7/15

 

Sat. 10/4/14

 

Wed. 9/17/14

 

Wed. 9/3/14

 

Wed. 8/6/14

 

 

Thu. 7/24/14

 

Sat. 6/14/14

 

Wed. 1/29/14

 

 

 

 

 

DATE

Fri. 11/18/16

Sat. 11/19/16